Sports Betting

NFL playoff schedule 2016 Times, TV information and more for Wild Card round

Bookmark and Share

January 8, 2016

The 2016 official NFL Playoffs schedule with the Wild Card round starting on Jan. 9 as 12 teams try to earn a spot in Super Bowl 50 on Feb. 7.

Schedule (all times Eastern)

Saturday, Jan. 9
AFC Wild Card Game 1: Kansas City Chiefs vs. Houston Texans, 4:35 p.m., ESPN
AFC Wild Card Game 2: Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Cincinnati Bengals, 8:15 p.m., CBS

Sunday, Jan. 10
NFC Wild Card Game 1: Seattle Seahawks vs. Minnesota Vikings, 1:05 p.m., NBC
NFC Wild Card Game 2: Green Bay Packers vs. Washington, 4:40 p.m., FOX

Saturday, Jan. 16
AFC Divisional Round Game 1: New England Patriots vs. highest seed, 4:35 p.m., CBS
NFC Divisional Round Game 1: Arizona Cardinals vs. highest seed, 8:15 p.m., NBC

Sunday, Jan. 17
NFC Divisional Round Game 2: Carolina Panthers vs. lowest seed, 1:05 p.m., FOX
AFC Divisional Round Game 2: Denver Broncos vs. lowest seed, 4:40 p.m., CBS

Sunday, Jan. 24
AFC Championship: AFC Divisional Round winners, 3 p.m., CBS
NFC Championship: NFC Divisional Round winners, 6:40 p.m., FOX

Sunday, Feb. 7
Super Bowl 50: AFC champion vs. NFC champion, 6:30 p.m., CBS



  • 10% Welcome Deposit Bonus!

    Get a 10% cash bonus when you make your very first deposit with Go Horse Betting. Deposit now and start betting right away!

  • 8% Horse Betting Rebate

    A rebate of 8% will be paid on wagers on a daily basis. 8% Horse Rebate - It doesn't matter if you win or lose, here at Go Horse Betting we will credit you a 8% rebate on Exotics every day based on how much you wager. What are you waiting for, play today and also receive your 3% rebate for all Win, Place and show wagers; after all, there is nothing better than a sure thing!