Bet on the Breeders' Cup

Bet on the Breeders' Cup!

"Win and you are in!"
Get in on all the action -

Breeders' Cup

When:  The Breeders' Cup takes place on
Watch:  See it on TV with NBC Sports & NBC

Breeders' Cup Turf Sprint

Breeders' Cup Turf Sprint

Purse:$1,000,000Grade: 1
Distance: 6.5 FurlongsAge: 3+

Breeders' Cup Turf Sprint Contenders

Horses - Breeders Cup Turf Sprint - To Win
- Updated January 27, 2021 16:06:12
Got Stormy9/2+450
Glass Slippers6/1+600
Front Run The Fed11/1+1100
Big Runnuer14/1+1400
Extravagant Kid20/1+2000
Wildman Jack20/1+2000
Wet Your Whistle20/1+2000
Into Mystic25/1+2500
Texas Wedge25/1+2500
Just Might25/1+2500
Chaos Theory25/1+2500
Bulletproof One33/1+3300

Breeders' Cup Turf Sprint Winners

Year Winner Age Jockey Trainer Win Time
2018 Stormy Liberal  6 D. Van Dyke Peter Miller 1:04.50
2017 Stormy Liberal  5 Joel Rosario Peter Miller 56.12
2016 Obviously 8 Flavien Prat Philip D'Amato 1:11.33
2015 Mongolian Saturday 5 Florent Geroux Enebish Ganbat 1:03.19
2014 Bobby's Kitten 3 Joel Rosario Chad Brown 1:12.73
2013 Mizdirection 5 Mike Smith Mike Puype 1:12.25
2012 Mizdirection 4 Mike Smith Mike Puype 1:11.39
2011 Regally Ready 4 Corey Nakatani Steve Asmussen 0:56.48
2010 Chamberlain Bridge 6 Jamie Theriot Bret Calhoun 0:56.53
2009 California Flag 5 Joe Talamo Brian Koriner 1:11.28
2008 Desert Code 4 Richard Migliore David Hofmans 1:11.60
{literal} {/literal}